Latest News http://www.facebook.com/SEELChampionship

Links to our Sponsors


Home Farm Equestrian Centre www.facebook.com/homefarmec
Rachel Lamb Art www.rjlambart.com
Equine Travel Agency Ltd www.eta.uk.com
Equ-Streamz www.equ-streamz.com
JD Psychology www.jdpsychology.co.uk
Moorhouse Comms www.moorhousecomms.co.uk
Popping Hole Farm www.poppingholefarm.co.uk
Milbourn Equine www.milbournequine.co.uk
GG Tack www.ggtack.com
Jim Boyle Racing www.jimboyleracing.co.uk/rehoming/
Equestrian Commercial & Repairs www.equestrianrepairs.co.uk/
Younique Products www.youniqueproducts.com/Alisonmarshall
Equi-vation www.equivation.com
Wellington Riding www.wellington-riding.co.uk
www.voltairedesign.com www.voltairedesign.com
www.nagmagmedia.com www.nagmagmedia.com


Links to our Partners


Sam Penn www.sampenn.co.uk
Spidge Event Photography www.spidge.co.uk
British Eventing www.britisheventing.com
British Eventing Online Entries www.bdwp.co.uk
Badminton Horse Trials www.badminton-horse.co.uk
Sacha Pemble www.sachapemble.com
Emily Llewellyn www.emilyllewellyn.co.uk
Lisa Pilbeam www.lisapilbeam.com
Emily Baldwin Eventing www.emilybaldwineventing.com
Event Riders Association www.eventridersassociation.org
Mark Todd Eventing www.marktoddeventing.com
Event Horse Owners Association www.ehoa.org
Golden Cross Equestrian Centre www.goldencrossec.co.uk
KS Digital Photography www.ksdigital.co.uk
Kate Lukas Eventing www.katelukaseventing.com
Sharon Hunt Eventing www.sharonhunteventing.com
Francis Whittington www.whittingtoneventing.co.uk



[ BACK TO TOP ]


Akita Fencing










Home of The South East Eventers League | Sussex | 01825 873022 | info@south-east-eventers-league.co.uk

Photos Courtesy of Nigel Goddard/ KSDigital Photography